Steven Universe Soundtrack Full Tracklist Revealed

Cartoon Network's fan favorite series finally releases an album of its acclaimed music.

Cartoon Network really knows how to drive their van into our hearts. After four seasons of incredible music tracks, Steven Universe is finally getting a soundtrack release. Availble globally on Friday, June 2, 2017 the album is officially titled Steven Universe Soundtrack: Volume 1.

That name along brings hope we’ll be seeing more soundtracks in the future. The soundtrack will contain songs originally heard in the series’ 120-plus episodes, including the now iconic “We Are the Crystal Gems” theme. Other tracks will include songs by Zach Callison (Steven), Estelle (Garnet), Deedee Magno Hall (Pearl), Michaela Dietz (Amethyst), and Tom Scharpling (Greg).

All of the tracks will be re-mastered and are handpicked by series creator Rebecca Sugar.

“I am so excited about this album that I hardly have the words,” said Rebecca Sugar. “We poured our hearts into these songs and now they’re finally collected and stunningly re-mastered by our composers Aivi & Surasshu. If the music of Steven Universe has been a tiny piece of the score of your life, please know that I am so honored. I hope you’ll love this album as much as we loved making it.

Ad – content continues below

The full tracklist is as follows.

  1. We Are the Crystal Gems” 
  2. “Let Me Drive My Van (into Your Heart)”
  3. “Cookie Cat”
  4. “Giant Woman” 
  5. “Strong in the Real Way” 
  6. “Steven and the Stevens” 
  7. “Big Fat Zucchini” 
  8. “Steven and the Crystal Gems” 
  9. “Dear Old Dad” 
  10. “Be Wherever You Are” 
  11. “On the Run” 
  12. “Comet” 
  13. “Destiny” 
  14. “Lapis Lazuli” 
  15. “Wailing Stone”
  16. “Stronger Than You” 
  17. “Full Disclosure” 
  18. “We Are the Crystal Gems (Full Theme Song)” 
  19. “The Jam Song” 
  20. “Do It for Her” 
  21. “What Can I Do (For You)” 
  22. “Tower of Mistakes” 
  23. “Haven’t You Noticed (I’m a Star)” (Olivia Olson version)
  24. “Something Entirely New” 
  25. “Peace and Love on the Planet Earth” 
  26. “Don’t Cost Nothing” 
  27. “Empire City” 
  28. “Mr. Greg” 
  29. “It’s Over, Isn’t It?” 
  30. “Both of You” 
  31. “Don’t Cost Nothing (reprise)” 
  32. “I Think I Need a Little (Change)” 
  33. “Here Comes a Thought” 
  34. “Still Not Giving Up”
  35. “I Could Never Be (Ready)” 
  36. “What’s the Use of Feeling Blue” 
  37. “Love Like You (End Credits)” 

You can find the cover of the soundtrack below.

Steven Universe Soundtrack: Volume 1 will be available to purchase in digital music stories, as well as on all major streaming platforms.

Shamus Kelley needs remastered Cookie Cat in his life like air. Follow him on Twitter!