Birds of Prey Soundtrack: Full Tracklist and Details

The Birds of Prey soundtrack will be released the same day as the film, and features 15 tracks from the comic book movie.

The new Birds of Prey film has so much going for it—a cast of talented women, killer fight scenes, electric visuals—but one of the elements that ties all of those aspects together is the film’s bopping soundtrack. Warner Bros. has released the full track list for Birds of Prey: The Album, a sneak peek at what you’re in store for when this film hits the theaters on February 7th.

Birds of Prey: The Albumwas put together by the same people who did the Suicide Squad soundtrack, and features 15 tracks from women artists. Artists on the collection include: Halsey, Doja Cat, Charlotte Lawrence, and Saweetie & Galxara. The first single to be released was “Diamonds” by Megan Thee Stallion and Normani,h, followed by “Jokes on You” by Charlotte Lawrence, “Boss Bitch” by Doja Cat, and “Sway with Me” by Saweetie and Galxara.

Birds of Prey: The Album will be released by Atlantic Records the same day as the film’s debut. Check out the full Birds of Prey soundtrack tracklist:

Doja Cat – “Boss Bitch”Whipped Cream (feat. Baby Goth) – “So Thick”Megan Thee Stallion & Normani – “Diamonds”Saweetie & Galxara – “Sway With Me”Charlotte Lawrence – “Joke’s On You”Maisie Peters – “Smile”Cyn – “Lonely Gun”Halsey – “Experiment On Me”Jucee Froot – “Danger”K.Flay – “Bad Memory”Sofi Tukker – “Feeling Good”Lauren Jauregui – “Invisible Chains”Black Canary – “It’s A Man’s Man’s Man’s World”Summer Walker – “I’m Gonna Love You Just A Little More Baby”Adona – “Hit Me With Your Best Shot”

Ad – content continues below

Kayti Burt is a staff editor covering books, TV, movies, and fan culture at Den of Geek. Read more of her work here or follow her on Twitter @kaytiburt.